The Spark Arts for Children presents

Creative Play Days

Family Event
Recommended age:
0-7 years (older siblings welcome)
Dates:
Tues, Weds & Thurs in July & August
Pricing:
FREE

The Spark will be lighting up libraries in Leicester this summer with music, movement, making and play.

Come and join the fun and get a creative boost as we make, play, move, dance and smile together!

To Book

Pork Pie Library 0116 299 5480 Southfields Drive (Pork Pie Island) LE2 6QS
Tuesday 1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wednesdays 1.30pm - 4pm (not Wed 3 August*)
Thursdays 1.30pm - 4pm

*Wed 3 Aug Dave 'Stickman' will be at Town Hall Square 11am - 3pm celebrating Leicester's Play Day

St Barnabas Library 0116 299 5450 5 French Rd, Leicester LE5 4AH

July
Thursday 21 July 2pm - 4.30pm
Tuesday 26 July 1.30pm - 4.30pm
Wednesday 27 July 1pm - 4pm
Thursday 28 July 2pm - 4.30pm

August
Tuesday 2 August 1.30pm - 3.30pm
Wednesday 3 August 1.30pm - 4.30pm
Thursday 4 August 2pm - 4pm
Tuesday 16 August 1.30pm - 3.30pm
Wednesday 17 August 1.30pm - 4pm
Thursday 18 August 2pm - 4pm
Tuesday 23 August 10am - 12pm
Tuesday 23 August 1.30pm - 4pm