Seasons

Tour Dates Summer 2021

Leicester

Tickets: £10 per tent Library Members £14 per tent Non Library Members
Book in person at the library or call the numbers below

Tue 3 Aug Eyres Monsell Community Centre Garden 2pm - Call 0116 299 5480
Wed 4 Aug African Caribbean Centre 11am & 2pm - Call 0116 221 1793
Thu 5 Aug Brite Centre 11am & 2pm - Call 0116 299 5476
Fri 6 Aug St Barnabas Library 11am & 2pm - Call 0116 299 5450
Sat 7 Aug Town Hall Square (Central Library) 11am & 2pm - Call 0116 299 4444

Leicestershire

FREE as part of Leicestershire's Festival of Stories.
Tickets must be booked in advance. Book in person at the library, or by telephone

Tue 10 Aug Newbold Verdon Library 2pm - Call 01455 828 235
Wed 11 Aug Loughborough Library 11am & 2pm - Call 0116 305 2420
Fri 13 Aug Wigston Library 11am & 2pm - Call 0116 305 3689
Sat 14 Aug Kirby Muxloe Library 11am & 2pm - Call0116 238 7343

Rutland

Tickets: £3 each

Thur 12 Aug Rutland County Museum 11am & 2pm - Call 01572 722 918

Nottingham

Tickets: £10 per tent
Book online at www.nottinghamcity.gov.uk/seasons

Tue 17 Aug Meadows Library 2pm
Wed 18 Aug Bilborough Library 11am & 2pm - Call 0115 915 2834
Thu 19 Aug Strelley Road Library 11am & 2pm - Call 0115 915 2880
Fri 20 Aug Vernon Park 11am & 2pm - Call 0115 915 2855 (Basford Library)
Sat 21 Aug Southglade (on the green next to the library) 11am & 2pm - Call 0115 876 1055 (Southglade Library)

Nottinghamshire

Tickets: Library members: £8 per tent Non-library members: £12 per tent
Book online at www.inspireculture.org.uk/seasons
visit your library or call 01623 677 200

Tue 24 Aug Beeston Library 2pm
Wed 25 Aug West Bridgford Library 11am & 2pm
Thu 26 Aug Sutton-in-Ashfield Library 11am & 2pm
Fri 27 Aug Worksop Library 11am & 2pm
Sat 28 August Mansfield Central Library 11am & 2pm